School Spirit

 This is a Baron hat that I bought from Virtual Enterprise last week. I bought the hat with the intention of wearing it around school and to games. It cost $20.00, and I felt this was a little pricy. However, it’s worth it. I love it! Now I can show my school spirit and wear a hat at school. 

Recently, I’ve felt more into school spirit. I’ve been going to the football games and the girl’s volleyball games every week. I really enjoy cheering them on and supporting the teams. I feel more included in my school community when I attend school events and meet new people. I love this new feeling. Honestly, I bought this new hat because of this love of my school that has filled my soul. 

Leave a Reply

