Hydroflask of Amazing-ness

Pictured is my friend Lily, her baby tree, and my Hydroflask. 

Hudroflasks are wonderful; I would highly recommend this product. The thermos keeps food or liquid cold or hot for at least 24 hours. One time I brought ice cream to school and it was still frozen at lunch time. 

I got my Hydroflask for my sixteenth birthday, a present from my brother, Ryan, and his wife, Caitlin. It is tree-truck brown, smooth, and cold; there are a couple spots where the paint has chipped off because I dropped it. 

My Hydroflask is my buddy and I bring it everywhere. Hydroflasks are sort of expensive, but not Gucci-and-Prada-expensive. 

I don’t regret my choice of birthday gift. I have stayed so much more hydrated since I started carrying it around with me! 

My Hydroflask is one of my favorite possessions. 

Leave a Reply

