7 grams

This granola bar only has 7 grams of sugar. 7 grams! I can’t believe it. Can you believe it? How?

How is it possible? This granola bar is the Salted Caramel flavor. How can a healthy snack be so sweet? Are they hiding facts from me? Would the FDA allow that? Do they even know?

I am becoming paranoid? Will paranoia overtake me? I simply wanted to enjoy my snack and know how it is possible to contain only 7 grams of sugar. It’s sweeter than a candy bar! Did they put candy in it? What am I missing? 

7 grams of suspicion have filled me. 

Leave a Reply

